CLIFFORD BRIDGE ACADEMY

Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays

Term                                                                                                Pupil Dates                                                                                        Teacher Day

School is closed to pupils on these days

Autumn 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Half Term Break

Saturday 21st October to Monday 30th October

Monday 30th October

Christmas Holiday

Friday 22nd December to Monday 8th January

Spring 2018

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January to Thursday 29th March

Monday 8th January

Half Term Break

Saturday 17th February to Monday 26th February

Monday 26th February

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March to Sunday 15th April

Summer 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April to Wednesday 25th July

May Day Holiday

Monday 7th May

Half Term Break

Saturday 26th May Sunday 3rd June

Summer Holiday Starts

Thursday 26th July

 

Reminder of our Holiday Policy (a full copy can be obtained from the Office)

  • No term time holiday / long weekend / day trips will be authorized (unless in exceptional circumstances)
  • A form must be completed to indicate dates of any absence (which will be recorded as unauthorized unless indicated by Headteacher) other than illness

Awards